Won’t You Shine, Shine On

My boyfriend is a wonderful, beautiful individual who knows how to make me smile and how to make me laugh. I like it when he makes me wholemeal blueberry pancakes for breakfast in the morning, like he did yesterday. I like it when he surprises me with honey green tea from the bubble tea shop when he visits. I like it when he picks up one of the dusty guitars sitting in the corner of my room and sits on my bed to play Aloha de Chocobo.

I also kinda like it when he wears his sunglasses on top of his beanie. It’s cute.

Comments? Questions? Feel free to say anything!

