The Orangescape

Wowed by the brilliance of this sunrise at 6 in the morning, I sneaked downstairs to take a few shots of the orange spectacle, despite the biting winter cold outside and me dressed in just a nightie. James was still in bed, nursing a headache and trying to go back to sleep. The poor baby woke me up for some Panadol, thus the trip downstairs to the kitchen to fetch some. That was when I spotted the sunrise out the back and knew I had to take some pictures.

I’m quite happy I did.

4 thoughts on “The Orangescape

Comments? Questions? Feel free to say anything!

